Cheers to New Beginnings!

On the seventh month of this sixteenth year into the new millennium, I am expecting change. With this expectation comes the realization that

As my environment changes, so too must I.

But do I wait for the change to happen to do so,
Or do I begin preparations even now?

Truthfully, I’ve already begun.
But procrastination has proven detrimental to progress; hence,

The Goals:

To document

the steps I am taking in preparation for my MA,
the adventures and mishaps as an MA student-traveler, and
the life I will inevitably lead after completing my MA degree; and,

To hold myself publicly accountable for all I (should/must/will) do now and onwards.

The Challenge:

To write one (1) mostly bite-sized (100-1,000 words) blog entry everyday; and,

To take at least one (1) photo per entry, per day (as challenged by Emil of the iPhone Photography School).

The season has begun.

Time to study.

P.S. If you have any study, photo-taking and/or blog-writing tips you want to share, or simply want to show your support, I’d love to hear from you! Drop me a line? 😉

Leave a Reply

